Meyer - Rentz PartG  mbB Steuerberater - vereidigter Buchprüfer 
/

 Rechtsanwalt 

 


Team




 

Berufsträger

 Heike Kohagen
Steuerberaterin
040/306898-21
H.Kohagen@Meyer-Rentz.de

Meinhard Markmann
Steuerberater vereidigter Buchprüfer
040/306898-14
M.Markmann@Meyer-Rentz.de

 Stefan Wohlers
Steuerberater
040/306898-32
S.Wohlers@Meyer-Rentz.de

Sekretariat

 Petra Dobelstein
040/306898-12
P.Dobelstein@Meyer-Rentz.de

 Marion Völcker
040/306898-13
M.Voelcker@Meyer-Rentz.de



Sachbearbeiter

Brigitte Bernhardt
Steuerfachangestellte
040/306898-18

 

Ulrike Eberhardt 
Steuerfachangestellte
040/306898-23
U.Eberhardt@Meyer-Rentz.de

Monika Eckmann
Steuerfachangestellte
040/306898-20

 

Rosel Endrejat
Buchhalterin
040/306898-19

R.Endrejat@Meyer-Rentz.de
 

 

 Monika Hora
Steuerfachangestellte
040/306898-25
M.Hora@Meyer-Rentz.de

Sabine Wohlers
Steuerfachangestellte
040/306898-27

 

Norman Lucie
Steuerfachgehilfe
040/306898-26
N.Lucie@Meyer-Rentz.de

 

Wilma Jakszentis
Steuerfachgehilfin
040/306898-34
W.Jakszentis@Meyer-Rentz.de

 

 

Adis Garibiyan
Steuerfachgehilfe
040/306898-23
A.Garibiyan@Meyer-Rentz.de

Alexander Dill
Steuerfachgehilfe
040/306898-29
A.Dill@Meyer-Rentz.de